Abaewusuwa Egyin

Abaewusuwa Egyin

Executive Coordinator

Office: 646-442-4183 Cell: 347-335-2590 Email: aegyin@cidny.org

Abraham Marashi

Abraham Marashi

Benefits Counselor, NY Connects (Brooklyn)

Office: 646-442-4160 Cell: 929-488-3840 Email: amarashi@cidny.org

Adrienne White

Adrienne White

Receptionist (Queens)

Office Phone: 646-442-1520 Email: awhite@cidny.org

Alexa Lofaro, M.A., CPWIC

Alexa Lofaro, M.A., CPWIC

Senior Director of Consumer Programming

Office: 646-849-8072 Cell: 347-335-7331 Email: alofaro@cidny.org

Alyssa Cayetano

Alyssa Cayetano

Benefits Counselor (Manhattan)

Office: 646-933-0162 Email: acayetano@cidny.org

Alyssa D'Agosto

Alyssa D'Agosto

Manager of Development and Fundraising

Office: 646-442-4163 Cell: 646-752-5822 Email: adagosto@cidny.org

Amany Abouelkhir

Amany Abouelkhir

Benefit Counselor and Community Outreach (Staten Island)

VP: 347-429-7853 Email: aabouelkhir@cidny.org

Ann DeAngelis

Ann DeAngelis

Reader
Anny Garcia

Anny Garcia

RTH Housing Specialist

Office: 646-442-8201 Cell: 917-340-3557 Email: agarcia@cidny.org

Arturito Santacruz-Alvarez

Arturito Santacruz-Alvarez

Independent Living Specialist

Office Phone: 646-442-4153 Cell: 929-584-0172 Email: asantacruzalvarez@cidny.org

Ashley Francis

Ashley Francis

Administrative Assistant/Peer Supervisor (Open Doors)

Office: 646-849-8306 Cell: 347-265-5146 Email: afrancis@cidny.org

Barry Schechter, MA

Barry Schechter, MA

Borough Supervisor, LTC Ombudsman (Bronx, Manhattan)

Office: 212-812-2901 Cell: 347-221-4232 Email: bschechter@cidny.org

BathSheba Davis

BathSheba Davis

Transition Specialist (Open Doors)

Office: 646-368-8018 Cell: 929-498-3765 Email: bdavis@cidny.org

Beiyi Zhou, Benefits & Outreach Coordinator

Beiyi Zhou, Benefits & Outreach Coordinator

Office: 646-532-3062 Ext: 3062 Email: bzhou@cidny.org

Benjamin Thariath

Benjamin Thariath

Transition Specialist (Open Doors)

Office: 646-849-5701 Cell: 646-436-4302 Email: bthariath@cidny.org

Briandy Perdomo

Briandy Perdomo

Borough Supervisor, LTC Ombudsman (Brooklyn)

Email: bperdomo@cidny.org

Carlos Ortiz

Carlos Ortiz

Director of Human Resources

Office: 646-933-0173 Cell: 929-428-1321 Email: cortiz@cidny.org

Christina Mora

Christina Mora

Housing Specialist (Olmstead Housing Subsidy)

Office: 646-849-8071 Cell: 347-957-9203 Email: cmora@cidny.org

Corinne Varela

Corinne Varela

Housing Education Manager

Office: 347-885-5436 Email: cvarela@cidny.org

Courtney Spaulding

Courtney Spaulding

Manager of Education and Training

Office: 646-442-4162 Cell: 347-241-2150 Email: cspaulding@cidny.org

Damon Anderson

Damon Anderson

Benefits Counselor, NY Connects (Manhattan)

Office: 646-368-8063 Cell: 929-407-7165 Email: danderson@cidny.org

Danielle Drakeford

Danielle Drakeford

Housing Specialist (Rapid Transition Housing Program)

Office: 646-849-8305 Email: ddrakeford@cidny.org

Delmy Sabio

Delmy Sabio

Borough Manager - Bronx, NY Connects

Office: 646-442-4155 Cell: 347-922-0621 Email: dsabio@cidny.org

Delva Somers

Delva Somers

Peer Specialist

Cell: 347-335-8619 Email: dsomers@cidny.org

Dheki Dolma Lama, MSW

Dheki Dolma Lama, MSW

Director, Transition Programs (MFP)

Office: 646-368-8034 Cell: 347-824-8969 Email: dlama@cidny.org

Domonique Clay

Domonique Clay

Transition Specialist

Office Phone: 646-849-8088 Ext: 8088 Email: dclay@cidny.org

Don Rickenbaugh

Don Rickenbaugh

Senior Housing Manager

Office: 646-442-1519 Cell: 917-696-6490 Email: drickenbaugh@cidny.org

Ebele Onochie

Ebele Onochie

NY Connects Education and Outreach Coordinator

Office: 646 442-4142 Cell: 347-335-5915 Email: eonochie@cidny.org

Elizabeth Gradinger

Elizabeth Gradinger

Associate General Counsel

Office: 646-849-8203 Email: egradinger@cidny.org

Ester Benjamin

Ester Benjamin

Housing Specialist (Olmstead Housing Subsidy)

Office: 917-477-2439 Cell: 917-476-6836 Email: ebenjamin@cidny.org

Evelyn Baez

Evelyn Baez

Senior Intake Specialist (NYC, Brooklyn, Bronx, S.I.)

Office: 646-442-4186 Cell: 347-922-4748 Email: ebaez@cidny.org

Francisco Paz

Francisco Paz

Benefits Counselor, NY Connects (Queens)

Office: 646-849-8085 Cell: 347-971-7053 Email: fpaz@cidny.org

Francys Nunez

Francys Nunez

Transition Specialist (Open Doors)

Office: 917-477-2442 Cell: 929-519-4367 Email: fnunez@cidny.org

Fred Horlback

Fred Horlback

Transition Specialist (Open Doors)

Office: 646-849-8318 Cell: 646-430-8732 Email: fhorlback@cidny.org

Greg Otten, Ph.D.

Greg Otten, Ph.D.

Health Care Advocate

Office: 646-442-4145 Email: gotten@cidny.org

Heidi Siegfried, Esq.

Heidi Siegfried, Esq.

Director of Health Policy

Office: 646-442-4147 Cell: 917-251-4981 Email: hsiegfried@cidny.org

Hieu Dang, M.Ed.

Hieu Dang, M.Ed.

Housing Specialist (Olmstead Housing Subsidy)

Office: 646-933-0175 Cell: 347-885-8364 Email: hdang@cidny.org

Homairah Salam

Homairah Salam

Borough Manager, NY Connects (Queens)

Office: 646-849-8068 Cell: 646-549-7876 Email: hsalam@cidny.org

I. Okaba, MPA

I. Okaba, MPA

Transition Specialist (Open Doors)

Office: 646-515-8074 Cell: 212 812-2891 Email: iokaba@cidny.org

Iris Mantilla

Iris Mantilla

Senior Benefits Counselor

Office: 646-442-1514 Cell: 347-922-6393 Email: imantilla@cidny.org

Isunami Suero

Isunami Suero

Transition Specialist (Open Doors)

Office: 646-849-8303 Cell: 347-955-7417 Email: isuero@cidny.org

Jeff Peters

Jeff Peters

Director of Communications

Cell: 929-507-2901 Email: jpeters@cidny.org

Jenna Provenzano

Jenna Provenzano

Youth Transition Specialist

Office Phone: 716-621-6011 Email: jprovenzano@cidny.org

Jessica Perez-Vidals

Jessica Perez-Vidals

LTCOP Ombudsman Advocate

Email: jperez.vidals@cidny.org

Johanna Gonzalez

Johanna Gonzalez

Queens Intake Specialist

Office: 646-442-4154 Cell: 929-507-2901 Email: jgonzalez@cidny.org

John Rivera

John Rivera

ASL Benefits Counselor - Queens

Office: 646-849-8079 Cell: 646-442-1520 VP: 347-429-7853 Email: jrivera@cidny.org

Jorge Gomez

Jorge Gomez

Housing Specialist (Olmstead Housing Subsidy)

Office: 646-766-9763 Cell: 917-443-7731 Email: jgomez@cidny.org

Judy Zendell

Judy Zendell

Document Reviewer/Editor

Email: jzendell@cidny.org

Kristen Giaimo

Kristen Giaimo

LTCOP Data Entry/Program Assistant

Office: 646-442-4143 Email: kgiaimo@cidny.org

Lili Lopez, MA

Lili Lopez, MA

Outreach Specialist, NY Connects

Office: 646-849-8093 Cell: 646-457-5364 Email: llopez@cidny.org

Lynn Decker, MPA

Lynn Decker, MPA

ICAN Health Care Advocate

Office: 646-442-4188 Email: ldecker@cidny.org

Maite Reyes-Coles

Maite Reyes-Coles

Contracts Manager

Office: 646-933-0166 Cell: 929-527-8350 Email: mrcoles@cidny.org

Malcolm Gibbs

Malcolm Gibbs

OHS Housing Specialist

Office: 646-849-8304 Cell: 929-601-5816 Email: mgibbs@cidny.org

Marilu Amigon

Marilu Amigon

Peer Advocate (Open Doors)

Office: 646-357-9303 Cell: 929-407-7163 Email: mamigon@cidny.org

Mary Jane Wolper

Mary Jane Wolper

Benefits Counselor, NY Connects (Manhattan)

Office: 212-812-2913 Cell: 347-241-5013 Email: mwolper@cidny.org

Matthew Perez

Matthew Perez

HR Associate

Cell: 646-849-8078 Email: mperez@cidny.org

Maxine Starr, MSW

Maxine Starr, MSW

Wellness Assurance Counselor

Office: 646-849-8073 Cell: 347-825-0887 Email: mstarr@cidny.org

Michael Blankman

Michael Blankman

Development Associate

Office: 646-849-8092 Email: mblankman@cidny.org

Michael J. Fuller

Michael J. Fuller

Adult Care & SI Nursing Home Supervisor, LTCOP

Office: 212-812-2928 Cell: 347-223-2215 Email: mfuller@cidny.org

Monica Bartley, MSW

Monica Bartley, MSW

Manager of Community Organizers

Office: 646-442-4152 Cell: 347-922-1358 Email: mbartley@cidny.org

Nina A. Kravetz, Esq.

Nina A. Kravetz, Esq.

Health Care Advocate

Office: 646-661-3985 Cell: 929-527-0128 Email: nkravetz@cidny.org

Paige Munson, Esq.

Paige Munson, Esq.

Director of NY Connects

Office: 646-442-4161 Cell: 917-250-4891 Email: pmunson@cidny.org

Pamela Steinkamp

Pamela Steinkamp

Manhattan Benefits Counselor

Email: psteinkamp@cidny.org

Patricia Caminero

Patricia Caminero

Benefits Counselor, NY Connects (Bronx)

Office: 646-532-3062 Cell: 646-849-8095 Email: pcaminero@cidny.org

Paula Goolcharan

Paula Goolcharan

Long Term Care Ombudsman Program (LTCOP) Director

Office: 212-812-2874 Cell: 347-241-9278 Email: pgoolcharan@cidny.org

Qiana Hankins, M.A.

Qiana Hankins, M.A.

Transition Specialist (Open Doors)

Office: 646-849-8204 Cell: 347-335-8400 Email: qhankins@cidny.org

Qishauna Smith

Qishauna Smith

Receptionist (Manhattan)

Office Phone: 212-674-2300 Email: qsmith@cidny.org

Ramon Santos

Ramon Santos

Senior Benefits Counselor

Office: 646-442-4159 Cell: 646-240-2085 Email: rsantos@cidny.org

Rebecca Gralla

Rebecca Gralla

Program Support Assistant, NY Connects

Office: 646-849-8094 Cell: 347-223-1090 Email: rgralla@cidny.org

Samantha Baran

Samantha Baran

Health Care Advocate, ICAN

Office: 646-442-1788 Cell: 929-527-1055 Email: sbaran@cidny.org

Samantha Sterling, LMSW

Samantha Sterling, LMSW

Director of Consumer Services

Office: 646-849-8080 Cell: 929-488-3254 Email: ssterling@cidny.org

Sharon McLennon-Wier, Ph.D., MSEd., CRC, LMHC

Sharon McLennon-Wier, Ph.D., MSEd., CRC, LMHC

Executive Director

Office: 646-933-0174 Ext: 1174 Cell: 929-527-0144 Email: smclennonwier@cidny.org

Sherina Lawes

Sherina Lawes

Transition Specialist (Open Doors)

Office: 917-993-7531 Cell: 347-839-8930 Email: slawes@cidny.org

Sofeegie Saintyl

Sofeegie Saintyl

Brooklyn & Staten Island Borough Manager, NY Connects

Office: 646-849-8097 Cell: 347-933-7087 Email: ssaintyl@cidny.org

Sue Garcia

Sue Garcia

Benefits Counselor

Office: 646-442-1512 Cell: 917-803-9927 Email: sgarcia@cidny.org

Tashia Lerebours

Tashia Lerebours

Transportation Organizer

Office: 646-368-8031 Cell: 646-436-9906 Email: tlerebours@cidny.org

Tatiana Copeland, NOEP Coordinator

Tatiana Copeland, NOEP Coordinator

Office Phone: (646)849-8077 Ext: 8077 Email: tcopeland@cidny.org

Troy Scott

Troy Scott

Education and Outreach Specialist (Open Doors)

Office: 646-849-8202 Cell: 929-484-7243 Email: tscott@cidny.org

Vincent Man

Vincent Man

Reassurance Counselor

Office: 917-810-2564 Cell: 917-476-4306 Email: vman@cidny.org

Warleny Colón

Warleny Colón

Borough Manager, NY Connects (Manhattan)

Office: 646-849-8086 Cell: 347-971-5085 Email: wcolon@cidny.org

Yanilza Gonzalez

Yanilza Gonzalez

Benefits Counselor, NY Connects (Bronx)

Office Phone: 646-440-4478 Email: ygonzalez@cidny.org

Yvetta Scott, MA

Yvetta Scott, MA

Benefits Counselor, NY Connects (Queens)

Office: 646-849-8099 Cell: 347-915-8172 Email: yscott@cidny.org

Zachary Borodkin

Zachary Borodkin

Education & Outreach Training and Coaching Specialist

Email: zborodkin@cidny.org

Zina Santana

Zina Santana

Adult Care Manager, Long Term Care Ombudsman Program (LTCOP)

Office: 646-442-4149 Email: zsantana@cidny.org

Translate »