Abaewusuwa Egyin

Abaewusuwa Egyin

Housing Program Manager

Office: 646-442-4183 Cell: 347-335-2590 Email: aegyin@cidny.org

Abraham Marashi

Abraham Marashi

Benefits Counselor, NY Connects Program (Brooklyn)

Office: 646-442-4160 Email: amarashi@cidny.org

Adrienne White

Adrienne White

Benefits Counselor

Email: awhite@cidny.org

Alexandria Sessions

Alexandria Sessions

Queens Front Desk Receptionist

Office: 646-442-1520 Email: asessions@cidny.org

Alyssa Cayetano

Alyssa Cayetano

Benefits Counselor (Manhattan)

Office: 646-933-0162 Cell: 347-971-8177 Email: acayetano@cidny.org

Amany Abouelkhir

Amany Abouelkhir

Benefit Counselor and Community Outreach (Staten Island)

VP: 347-429-7853 Office: 646-849-8083 Email: aabouelkhir@cidny.org

Ann DeAngelis

Ann DeAngelis

Program Coordinator of Mental Health Services

Office: 917-521-6085 Email: adeangelis@cidny.org

Arturito Santacruz-Alvarez

Arturito Santacruz-Alvarez

Independent Living Specialist

Office: 646-442-4153 Cell: 929-584-0172 Email: asantacruzalvarez@cidny.org

Ashley Francis

Ashley Francis

Administrative Assistant/Peer Supervisor (Open Doors)

Office: 646-849-8306 Cell: 347-265-5146 Email: afrancis@cidny.org

Bari Goltzman

Bari Goltzman

Borough Manager, LTC Ombudsman

Office: 929-571-4623 Email: bgoltzman@cidny.org

Barry Schechter, MA

Barry Schechter, MA

Borough Supervisor, LTC Ombudsman (Bronx, Manhattan)

Office: 212-812-2901 Cell: 347-221-4232 Email: bschechter@cidny.org

BathSheba Davis

BathSheba Davis

Transition Specialist (Open Doors)

Office: 646-368-8018 Cell: 929-498-3765 Email: bdavis@cidny.org

Beiyi Zhou

Beiyi Zhou

Benefits & Outreach Coordinator

Office: 646-532-3062 Cell: 929-544-4774 Email: bzhou@cidny.org

Briandy Perdomo

Briandy Perdomo

Borough Supervisor, LTC Ombudsman (Brooklyn)

Office: 646-442-4163 Cell: 646-961-0164 Email: bperdomo@cidny.org

Carlos Ortiz

Carlos Ortiz

Director of Human Resources

Office: 646-933-0173 Cell: 929-428-1321 Email: cortiz@cidny.org

Christina Mora

Christina Mora

Housing Specialist (Olmstead Housing Subsidy)

Office: 646-849-8071 Cell: 347-957-9203 Email: cmora@cidny.org

Courtney Spaulding

Courtney Spaulding

Manager of Education and Training

Office: 646-442-4162 Cell: 347-241-2150 Email: cspaulding@cidny.org

Damal Edmond

Damal Edmond

Transition Specialist

Email: dedmond@cidny.org

Damon Anderson

Damon Anderson

Benefits Counselor, NY Connects (Manhattan)

Office: 646-368-8063 Cell: 929-407-7165 Email: danderson@cidny.org

Delmy Sabio

Delmy Sabio

Borough Manager - Bronx, NY Connects

Office: 646-442-4155 Cell: 347-922-0621 Email: dsabio@cidny.org

Delva Somers

Delva Somers

Mental Health Benefits Counselor

Cell: 347-335-8619 Email: dsomers@cidny.org

Demetric Bowman

Demetric Bowman

Independent Living Specialist

Office: 646-849-8305 ext: 8305 Cell: 646-436-4827 Email: dbowman@cidny.org

Dheki Dolma Lama, MSW

Dheki Dolma Lama, MSW

Director, Transition Programs (MFP)

Office: 646-368-8034 Cell: 347-824-8969 Email: dlama@cidny.org

Diva Hernandez

Diva Hernandez

Transition Specialist

Email: dhernandez@cidny.org

Domonique Clay

Domonique Clay

Transition Specialist

Office: 347-972-1227 Email: dclay@cidny.org

Elana Paolucci

Elana Paolucci

Benefits Counselor, NY Connects (Brooklyn)

Email: epaolucci@cidny.org

Ester Benjamin

Ester Benjamin

Housing Specialist (Olmstead Housing Subsidy)

Office: 917-477-2439 Cell: 917-476-6836 Email: ebenjamin@cidny.org

Evelyn Baez

Evelyn Baez

Senior Intake Specialist (NYC, Brooklyn, Bronx, S.I.)

Office: 646-442-4186 Cell: 347-922-4748 Email: ebaez@cidny.org

Francisco Paz

Francisco Paz

Benefits Counselor, NY Connects (Queens)

Office: 646-849-8085 Cell: 347-971-7053 Email: fpaz@cidny.org

Francys Nunez

Francys Nunez

Transition Specialist (Open Doors)

Office: 917-477-2442 Cell: 929-519-4367 Email: fnunez@cidny.org

Fred Horlback

Fred Horlback

Transition Specialist (Open Doors)

Office: 646-849-8318 Cell: 646-430-8732 Email: fhorlback@cidny.org

Greg Otten, Ph.D.

Greg Otten, Ph.D.

Health Care Advocate

Office: 646-442-4145 Email: gotten@cidny.org

Hieu Dang, M.Ed.

Hieu Dang, M.Ed.

Transition Specialist

Office: 646-933-0175 Cell: 347-885-8364 Email: hdang@cidny.org

Homairah Salam

Homairah Salam

Borough Manager, NY Connects (Queens)

Office: 646-849-8068 Cell: 646-549-7876 Email: hsalam@cidny.org

Iris Mantilla

Iris Mantilla

Senior Benefits Counselor

Office: 646-442-1514 Cell: 347-922-6393 Email: imantilla@cidny.org

Isabella Albert

Isabella Albert

ASL Benefits Counselor

VP: 332-269-1179 Email: ialbert@cidny.org

Isabella Dasilva

Isabella Dasilva

RTHP Housing Specialist

Email: idasilva@cidny.org

Isunami Suero

Isunami Suero

Transition Specialist (Open Doors)

Office: 646-849-8303 Cell: 347-955-7417 Email: isuero@cidny.org

Jahaira Martinez

Jahaira Martinez

Mental Health Benefits Counselor

Cell: 646-436-4707 Email: jmartinez@cidny.org

James Miah

James Miah

Chief of Programs

Office: 646-452-8102 ext: 8102 Cell: 347-971-8002 Email: jmiah@cidny.org

Jeff Peters

Jeff Peters

Director of Communications

Cell: 929-507-2901 Email: jpeters@cidny.org

Jessica Perez-Vidals

Jessica Perez-Vidals

LTCOP Ombudsman Advocate

Office: 212-812-2908 Cell: 917-391-3664 Email: jperez.vidals@cidny.org

Joel Taveras

Joel Taveras

Director of Vocational Employment Rehabilitation

Office: 646-442-4146 Cell: 646-726-1960 Email: jtaveras@cidny.org

Johanna Gonzalez

Johanna Gonzalez

Queens Intake Specialist

Office: 646-442-4154 Cell: 929-507-2901 Email: jgonzalez@cidny.org

John Rivera

John Rivera

ASL Benefits Counselor - Queens

Office: 646-849-8079 Cell: 646-442-1520 VP: 347-429-7853 Email: jrivera@cidny.org

Judy Zendell

Judy Zendell

Document Reviewer/Editor

Email: jzendell@cidny.org

Kareese Steward

Kareese Steward

Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor

Email: ksteward@cidny.org

Karline Balan

Karline Balan

NY Connects Outreach Specialist (Queens)

Office: 646-849-8319 Cell: 934-386-6400 Email: kbalan@cidny.org

Kerry Li

Kerry Li

Reassurance Counselor

Email: kli@cidny.org

Kristen Giaimo

Kristen Giaimo

LTCOP Data Entry/Program Assistant

Office: 646-442-4143 Email: kgiaimo@cidny.org

Lili Lopez, MA

Lili Lopez, MA

Outreach Specialist, NY Connects

Office: 646-809-1071 Cell: 646-457-5364 Email: llopez@cidny.org

Lynn Decker, MPA

Lynn Decker, MPA

ICAN Health Care Advocate

Office: 646-442-4188 Email: ldecker@cidny.org

Maite Reyes-Coles

Maite Reyes-Coles

Contracts Manager

Office: 646-933-0166 Cell: 929-527-8350 Email: mrcoles@cidny.org

Makenzi Cooley

Makenzi Cooley

Executive Assistant

Email: mcooley@cidny.org

Marilu Amigon

Marilu Amigon

OHS Housing Specialist

Office: 646-357-9303 Cell: 929-407-7163 Email: mamigon@cidny.org

Mary Jane Wolper

Mary Jane Wolper

Benefits Counselor, NY Connects (Manhattan)

Office: 212-812-2913 Cell: 347-241-5013 Email: mwolper@cidny.org

Mary Jo Vahey

Mary Jo Vahey

Ombudsman Advocate

Email: mjvahey@cidny.org

Matthew Perez

Matthew Perez

HR Office Manager

Cell: 646-849-8078 Email: mperez@cidny.org

Maxine Starr, MSW

Maxine Starr, MSW

Wellness Assurance Counselor

Office: 646-849-8073 Cell: 347-825-0887 Email: mstarr@cidny.org

Mbacke Thiam

Mbacke Thiam

Housing, Health, and CAN Community Organizer

Office: 646-442-4147 Cell: 917-251-4981 Email: mthiam@cidny.org

Micah Damsky

Micah Damsky

Ombudsman Advocate

Cell: 347-223-2215 Email: mdamsky@cidny.org

Michael J. Fuller

Michael J. Fuller

NOEP Senior Coordinator

Office: 646-849-8080 Email: mjfuller@cidny.org

Molly Senack

Molly Senack

Employment & Education Community Organizer

Email: msenack@cidny.org

Nicole Foster

Nicole Foster

RTHP Housing Specialist

Email: nfoster@cidny.org Cell: 929-601-5816

Nina A. Kravetz, Esq.

Nina A. Kravetz, Esq.

Health Care Advocate

Office: 646-661-3985 Cell: 929-527-0128 Email: nkravetz@cidny.org

Paige Munson, Esq.

Paige Munson, Esq.

Director II, NY Connects Program

Office: 646-442-4161 Cell: 917-250-4891 Email: pmunson@cidny.org

Pamela Steinkamp

Pamela Steinkamp

Manhattan Benefits Counselor

Office: 646-442-1521 Cell: 347-573-6365 Email: psteinkamp@cidny.org

Patricia Caminero

Patricia Caminero

Benefits Counselor, NY Connects (Bronx)

Office: 646-532-3062 Cell: 646-849-8095 Email: pcaminero@cidny.org

Paula Goolcharan

Paula Goolcharan

Long Term Care Ombudsman Program (LTCOP) Director

Office: 212-812-2874 Cell: 347-241-9278 Email: pgoolcharan@cidny.org

Priscilla Natareno

Priscilla Natareno

COVID-19 Vaccine Outreach and Awareness Coordinator

Email: pnatareno@cidny.org

Qiana Hankins, M.A.

Qiana Hankins, M.A.

Transition Specialist (Open Doors)

Office: 646-849-8204 Cell: 347-335-8400 Email: qhankins@cidny.org

Qishauna Smith

Qishauna Smith

Receptionist (Manhattan)

Office Phone: 212-674-2300 Email: qsmith@cidny.org

Ramon Santos

Ramon Santos

Director of Consumer Services

Office: 917-477-2443 Cell: 646-240-2085 Email: rsantos@cidny.org

Rebecca Gralla

Rebecca Gralla

Program Support Assistant, NY Connects

Office: 646-849-8094 Cell: 347-223-1090 Email: rgralla@cidny.org

Ryan Fratello

Ryan Fratello

NY Connects Benefits Counselor (Brooklyn)

Office: 646-933-0163 Email: rfratello@cidny.org

Sam Sobel

Sam Sobel

Reassurance Counselor

Email: ssobel@cidny.org

Samantha Baran

Samantha Baran

Health Care Advocate, ICAN

Office: 646-442-1788 Cell: 929-527-1055 Email: sbaran@cidny.org

Shakira Dent

Shakira Dent

RTHP Housing Specialist

Office: 212-812-2913 Cell: 929-841-4286 Email: sdent@cidny.org

Sharon McLennon Wier, Ph.D., MSEd., CRC, LMHC

Sharon McLennon Wier, Ph.D., MSEd., CRC, LMHC

Executive Director

Office: 646-933-0174 Ext: 1174 Cell: 929-527-0144 Email: smclennonwier@cidny.org

Sherina Lawes

Sherina Lawes

Transition Specialist (Open Doors)

Office: 917-993-7531 Cell: 347-839-8930 Email: slawes@cidny.org

Sofeegie Saintyl

Sofeegie Saintyl

Brooklyn & Staten Island Borough Manager, NY Connects

Office: 646-849-8097 Cell: 347-933-7087 Email: ssaintyl@cidny.org

Stacy Cohl

Stacy Cohl

Vaccine Outreach and Event Coordinator

Email: scohl@cidny.org

Sue Garcia

Sue Garcia

Senior Benefits Counselor

Office: 646-442-1512 Cell: 917-803-9927 Email: sgarcia@cidny.org

Tamara Taylor Anderson

Tamara Taylor Anderson

Borough Supervisor, LTC Ombudsman (Queens)

Email: ttanderson@cidny.org

Tashia Lerebours

Tashia Lerebours

Transportation & Voting Community Organizer

Office: 646-368-8031 Cell: 646-436-9906 Email: tlerebours@cidny.org

Tempii Champion

Tempii Champion

Peer Advocate, Open Doors

Office: 646-201-5991 ext: 5991 Cell: 646-240-6386 Email: tchampion@cidny.org

Thomas White

Thomas White

Ombudsman Advocate

Email: twhite@cidny.org

Troy Scott

Troy Scott

Education and Outreach Specialist (Open Doors)

Office: 646-849-8202 Cell: 929-484-7243 Email: tscott@cidny.org

Warleny Colón

Warleny Colón

Borough Manager, NY Connects (Manhattan)

Office: 646-849-8086 Cell: 347-971-5085 Email: wcolon@cidny.org

Yanilza Gonzalez

Yanilza Gonzalez

Benefits Counselor, NY Connects (Bronx)

Office: 646-440-4478 Email: ygonzalez@cidny.org

Yvetta Scott, MA

Yvetta Scott, MA

Benefits Counselor, NY Connects (Queens)

Office: 646-849-8099 Cell: 347-915-8172 Email: yscott@cidny.org

Zachary Borodkin

Zachary Borodkin

Education & Outreach Training and Coaching Specialist

Office: 646-849-8090 Cell: 631-406-0647 Email: zborodkin@cidny.org

Zina Santana

Zina Santana

Adult Care Manager, Long Term Care Ombudsman Program (LTCOP)

Office: 646-442-4149 Email: zsantana@cidny.org