Abaewusuwa Egyin

Abaewusuwa Egyin

Executive Coordinator

Office: 646-442-4183 Mobile: 347-335-2590 Email: aegyin@cidny.org

Alyssa Cayetano

Alyssa Cayetano

Manhattan Benefits Counselor

Office: 646-933-0162 Email: acayetano@cidny.org

Amany Abouelkhir

Amany Abouelkhir

Benefit Counselor and Community Outreach - Staten Island

VP: 347-429-7853 Email: aabouelkhir@cidny.org

Anne McAulay

Anne McAulay

Program Assistant/ Data Entry LTCOP

Office: 646-933-0162 Mobile: 929-519-4154 Email: amcaulay@cidny.org

Anny Garcia

Anny Garcia

Housing Benefits Counselor/ HASS Benefits Counselor

Office: 646-442-8201 Mobile: 917-340-3557 Email: agarcia@cidny.org

Ashley Francis

Ashley Francis

Administrative Assistant/Peer Supervisor

Office: 646-849-8306 Mobile: 347-265-5146 Email: afrancis@cidny.org

Barry Schechter, MA

Barry Schechter, MA

Borough Supervisor, LTC Ombudsman

Office: 212-812-2901 Mobile: 347-221-4232 Email: bschechter@cidny.org

BathSheba Davis

BathSheba Davis

Transition Specialist, Open Doors

Office: 646-368-8018 Mobile: 929-498-3765 Email: bdavis@cidny.org

Benjamin Thariath

Benjamin Thariath

Transition Specialist

Office: 646-849-5701 Mobile: 646-436-4302 Email: bthariath@cidny.org

Carlos Ortiz

Carlos Ortiz

HR Lead

Office: 646-933-0173 Mobile: 929-428-1321 Email: cortiz@cidny.org

Christina Mora

Christina Mora

Housing Specialist

Office: 646-849-8071 Mobile: 347-957-9203 Email: cmora@cidny.org

Corinne Varela

Corinne Varela

Housing Education Manager

Office: 347-885-5436 Email: cvarela@cidny.org

Danielle Drakeford

Danielle Drakeford

RTH Housing Specialist

Office: 646-849-8305 Email: ddrakeford@cidny.org

David Polanco

David Polanco

Manhattan Receptionist

Phone: 212-674-2300 Email: dpolanco@cidny.org

Delmy Sabio

Delmy Sabio

Borough Manager - Bronx, NY Connects

Office: 646-442-4155 Mobile: 347-922-0621 Email: dsabio@cidny.org

Delva Somers

Delva Somers

Peer Specialist

Mobile: 347-335-8619 Email: dsomers@cidny.org

Dheki Dolma Lama, MSW

Dheki Dolma Lama, MSW

Director of Transition Programs (MFP)

Office: 646-368-8034 Mobile: 347-824-8969 Email: dlama@cidny.org

Don Rickenbaugh

Don Rickenbaugh

Director of CIDNY Queens

Office: 646-442-1519 Mobile: 917-696-6490 Email: drickenbaugh@cidny.org

Ebele Onochie

Ebele Onochie

Outreach Specialist - Queens, NY Connects

Office: 646 442-4142 Mobile: 347-335-5915 Email: eonochie@cidny.org

Ester Benjamin

Ester Benjamin

Housing Specialist

Office: 917-477-2439 Mobile: 917-476-6836 Email: ebenjamin@cidny.org

Evelyn Baez

Evelyn Baez

Intake Specialist

Office: 646-442-4186 Mobile: 347-922-4748 Email: ebaez@cidny.org

Francisco Paz

Francisco Paz

Benefits Counselor, NY Connects

Office: 646-849-8085 Mobile: 347-971-7053 Email: fpaz@cidny.org

Francys Nunez

Francys Nunez

Transition Specialist

Office: 917-477-2442 Mobile: 929-519-4367 Email: fnunez@cidny.org

Fred Horlback

Fred Horlback

Transition Specialist

Office: 646-849-8318 Mobile: 646-430-8732 Email: fhorlback@cidny.org

Greg Otten, Ph.D.

Greg Otten, Ph.D.

Director of Consumer Services

Office: 646-442-4145 Mobile: 646-240-0321 Email: gotten@cidny.org

Heidi Siegfried, Esq.

Heidi Siegfried, Esq.

Director of Health Policy

Office: 646-442-4147 Mobile: 917-251-4981 Email: hsiegfried@cidny.org

Hieu Dang, M.Ed.

Hieu Dang, M.Ed.

Housing Specialist

Office: 646-933-0175 Mobile: 347-885-8364 Email: hdang@cidny.org

Homairah Salam

Homairah Salam

Borough Manager - Queens, NY Connects

Office: 646-849-8068 Mobile: 646-549-7876 Email: hsalam@cidny.org

I. Okaba, MPA

I. Okaba, MPA

Benefits Counselor, NY Connects

Office: 646-515-8074 Mobile: 212 812-2891 Email: iokaba@cidny.org

Iris Mantilla

Iris Mantilla

Benefits Counselor

Phone: 646-442-1514 Mobile: 347-922-6393 Email: imantilla@cidny.org

Isunami Suero

Isunami Suero

Transition Specialist

Office: 646-849-8303 Mobile: 347-955-7417 Email: isuero@cidny.org

Jeff Peters

Jeff Peters

Director of Communications

Phone: 929-507-2901 Email: jpeters@cidny.org

John Rivera

John Rivera

Intake Specialist

Office: 646-849-8079 Mobile: 646-442-1520 Email: jrivera@cidny.org

Jorge Gomez

Jorge Gomez

Housing Specialist

Office: 646-766-9763 Mobile: 917-443-7731 Email: jgomez@cidny.org

Jose Mera

Jose Mera

Receptionist - Queens

Office: 646-442-1520 Email: jlmera@cidny.org

Julia Elhai

Julia Elhai

COVID Liasion

Office: 917-810-2565 Email: jelhai@cidny.org

Juliana Nuñez

Juliana Nuñez

Borough Supervisor, LTC Ombudsman

Office: 212-812-2908 Mobile: 917-391-3664 Email: jnunez@cidny.org

Kareem Martin

Kareem Martin

Housing Program Manager

Office: 646-933-0163 Mobile: 929-841-6358 Email: kmartin@cidny.org

Lili Lopez, MA

Lili Lopez, MA

Outreach Worker, NY Connects

Office: 646-849-8093 Mobile: 646-457-5364 Email: llopez@cidny.org

Lynn Decker, MPA

Lynn Decker, MPA

Healthcare Advocate – IDD

Office: 646-442-4188 Mobile: 929-519-5154 Email: ldecker@cidny.org

Maayan Sacher

Maayan Sacher

Development and Fundraising Associate

Office: 646-849-8091 Mobile: 929-544-2678 Email: msacher@cidny.org

Maite Reyes-Coles

Maite Reyes-Coles

Contracts Manager

Office: 646-933-0166 Mobile: 929-527-8350 Email: mrcoles@cidny.org

Malcolm Gibbs

Malcolm Gibbs

Independent Living/Case Manager

Office: 646-849-8304 Mobile: 929-601-5816 Email: mgibbs@cidny.org

Marilu Amigon

Marilu Amigon

Peer Advocate, Open Doors

Office: 646-357-9303 Mobile: 929-407-7163 Email: mamigon@cidny.org

MaryJane Wolper

MaryJane Wolper

Volunteer Coordinator, LTC Ombudsman

Office: 212-812-2913 Mobile: 347-241-5013 Email: mwolper@cidny.org

Matthew Perez

Matthew Perez

HR Associate

Mobile: 646-849-8078 Email: mperez@cidny.org

Maxine Starr, MSW

Maxine Starr, MSW

Office: 646-849-8073 Mobile: 347-825-0887 Email: mstarr@cidny.org

Michael Garber

Michael Garber

Email: mgarber@cidny.org

Michael J. Fuller

Michael J. Fuller

Borough Supervisor, LTC Ombudsman

Office: 212-812-2928 Mobile: 347-223-2215 Email: mfuller@cidny.org

Monica Bartley, MSW

Monica Bartley, MSW

Manager of Community Organizers

Office: 646-442-4152 Mobile: 347-922-1358 Email: mbartley@cidny.org

Monnika Gumbs

Monnika Gumbs

Benefits Counselor - Manhattan, NY Connects

Email: mgumbs@cidny.org

Natalia Espinosa-Rafkin

Natalia Espinosa-Rafkin

Benefits Counselor

Office: 646-532-3062 Email: nespinosarafkin@cidny.org

Paige Munson, Esq.

Paige Munson, Esq.

Director of NY Connects

Office: 646-442-4161 Mobile: 917-250-4891 Email: pmunson@cidny.org

Patricia Caminero

Patricia Caminero

Benefits Counselor

Office: 646-532-3062 Mobile: 646-849-8095 Email: pcaminero@cidny.org

Paula Goolcharan

Paula Goolcharan

Long Term Care Ombudsman Program (LTCOP) Director

Office: 212-812-2874 Mobile: 917-251-4981 Email: pgoolcharan@cidny.org

Qiana Hankins, M.A.

Qiana Hankins, M.A.

Transition Specialist

Office: 646-849-8204 Mobile: 347-335-8400 Email: qhankins@cidny.org

Ramon Santos

Ramon Santos

Senior Benefits Counselor

Office: 646-442-4159 Mobile: 646-240-2085 Email: rsantos@cidny.org

Rasmine Campbell

Rasmine Campbell

Nutrition Outreach and Education Program (NOEP) Coordinator

Office: 646 849-8077 Mobile: 347 419-5106 Email: rcampbell@cidny.org

Rebecca Gralla

Rebecca Gralla

Program Assistant, NY Connects

Office: 646-849-8094 Mobile: 347-223-1090 Email: rgralla@cidny.org

Samantha Baran

Samantha Baran

Health Care Advocate, ICAN

Office: 646-442-1788 Mobile: 929-527-1055 Email: sbaran@cidny.org

Samantha Johnson

Samantha Johnson

Education and Outreach Coordinator, NY Connects

Office: 646-849-8090 Mobile: 347-679-2933 Email: sjohnson@cidny.org

Sharon McLennon-Wier, Ph.D., MSEd., CRC, LMHC

Sharon McLennon-Wier, Ph.D., MSEd., CRC, LMHC

Executive Director

Office: 646-933-0174 Ext: 1174 Mobile: 929-527-0144 Email: smclennonwier@cidny.org

Sherina Lawes

Sherina Lawes

Transition Specialist

Office: 917-993-7531 Mobile: 347-839-8930 Email: slawes@cidny.org

Sofeegie Saintyl

Sofeegie Saintyl

Borough Manager - Brooklyn, NY Connects

Office: 646-849-8097 Mobile: 347-933-7087 Email: ssaintyl@cidny.org

Stephanie Infante

Stephanie Infante

Benefits Counselor - Manhattan, NY Connects

Office: 646-849-8091 Mobile: 929-407-7165 Email: sinfante@cidny.org

Sue Garcia

Sue Garcia

Benefits Counselor

Office: 646-442-1512 Mobile: 917-803-9927 Email: sgarcia@cidny.org

Tashia Lerebours

Tashia Lerebours

Voting Access Organizer and Trainer

Office: 646-368-8031 Mobile: 646-436-9906 Email: tlerebours@cidny.org

Troy Scott

Troy Scott

Education and Outreach Specialist

Office: 646-849-8202 Mobile: 929-484-7243 Email: tscott@cidny.org

Vincent Man

Vincent Man

Reassurance Counselor

Office: 917-810-2564 Mobile: 917-476-4306 Email: vman@cidny.org

Warleny Colón

Warleny Colón

Borough Manager- Manhattan, NY Connects

Office: 646-849-8086 Mobile: 347-971-5085 Email: wcolon@cidny.org

Ying Yu

Ying Yu

Coordinator, NCOA

Office: 929-527-0128 Mobile: 646-442-4149 Email: yyu@cidny.org

Yvetta Scott, MA

Yvetta Scott, MA

Benefits Counselor, NY Connects

Office: 646-849-8099 Mobile: 347-915-8172 Email: yscott@cidny.org

Translate »