Staff

in a red box with white font, executive staff

Arthur Schwartz, Esq.

General Counsel

 

aschwartz@cidny.org

Sharon McLennon Wier, Ph.D., MSEd., CRC, LMHC

Executive Director

646-933-0174

smclennonwier@cidny.org

In a purple box with white font, HOUSING STAFF

Abaewusuwa Egyin

Housing Program Manager

646-442-4183

aegyin@cidny.org

Edith Fleming

RTHP Housing Specialist

347-957-9203

efleming@cidny.org

Marilu Amigon

OHS Housing Specialist

646-357-9303

mamigon@Cidny.org

Angela Utsey

OHS Housing Specialist

 

autsey@cidny.org

Ester Benjamin

Housing Specialist

917-477-2439

ebenjamin@cidny.org

Nicole Foster

RTHP Housing Specialist

646-216-8263

nfoster@cidny.org

Arturito Santacruz-Alvarez

Independent Living Specialist

646-442-4153

asantacruzalvarez@cidny.org

Isabella DaSilva

RTHP Housing Specialist

646-849-8201

idasilva@cidny.org

Qiana Hankins

OHS Housing Specialist

646-849-8304

qhankins@cidny.org

in a red box with white font, mental health staff

Delva Somers

Outreach Specialist

646-442-4150

dsomers@cidny.org

Maxine Freedom Starr

Reassurance Counselor

646-849-8073

mstarr@cidny.org

Jahaira Martinez

Benefits Counselor & Outreach Specialist

646-436-4707

jmartinez@cidny.org

Kerry Li

Reassurance Counselor

917-810-2564

kli@cidny.org

in a purple box with white font, employment staff

James F. Calicchio II

Veteran Direct Care Independent Living Specialist

347-922-4798

jcalicchio@cidny.org

Rachel Smith

Vocational Counselor, Youth Transition Specialist

646-752-5822

rsmith@cidny.org

Rookmini Mangal

Director of Employment and Vocational Rehabilitation Services

646-726-1960

rmangal@cidny.org

in a red box with white font LTCOP staff

Bari Goltzman

Borough Manager

646-354-4514

bgoltzman@cidny.org

Jessica Perez-Vidals

Ombudsman Advocate

212-812-2908

jperez.vidals@cidny.org

Micah Damsky

Ombudsman Advocate

646-849-8203

mdamsky@cidny.org

Thomas White

Ombudsman Advocate

929-426-1932

twhite@cidny.org

Barry Schechter

Borough Supervisor

212-812-2901

bschechter@cidny.org

Kristen Giaimo

Program Assistant

646-442-4143

kgiaimo@cidny.org

Paula Goolcharan

Director of LTCOP

212-812-2874

pgoolcharan@cidny.org

Zina Santana

LTCOP Adult Care Manager

646-442-4149

zsantana@cidny.org

Briandy Perdomo

Borough Supervisor

646-442-4163

bperdomo@cidny.org

Mary Jo Vahey

Ombudsman Advocate

917-443-7731

mjvahey@cidny.org

Tamara Taylor Anderson

Borough Supervisor

646-354-4515

ttanderson@cidny.org

in a purple box with white font NY Connects Staff

Abraham Marashi

Benefits Counselor

646-442-4160

amarashi@cidny.org 

Delmy Sabio

Borough Manager

646-442-4155

dsabio@cidny.org

Homairah Salam

Borough Manager

646-849-8068

hsalam@cidny.org

Mary Jane Wolper

Benefits Counselor

917-810-2565

mjwolper@cidny.org

Rebecca Gralla

Program Support Assistant

646-849-8094

rgralla@cidny.org

Warleny Colon

Borough Manager

646-849-8086

wcolon@cidny.org

Amany Abouelkhir

Benefits Counselor

Video Phone: 347-429-7853

aabouelkhir@cidny.org

Elana Paolucci

Benefits Counselor

914-730-2601

epaolucci@cidny.org

Karline Balan

Outreach Specialist

646-849-8319

kbalan@cidny.org

Paige Munson

Director of NY Connects

646-442-4161

pmunson@cidny.org

Ryan Fratello

Benefits Counselor

646-933-0163

rfratello@cidny.org

Yanilza Gonzalez

Benefits Counselor

646-440-4478

ygonzalez@cidny.org

Damon Anderson

Benefits Counselor

646-368-8063

danderson@cidny.org

Francisco Paz

Benefits Counselor

646-849-8085

fpaz@cidny.org

Lilliete Lopez

Outreach Specialist

646-809-1071

llopez@cidny.org

Patricia Caminero

Benefits Counselor

646-849-8095

pcaminero@cidny.org

Sofeegie Saintyl

Borough Manager

646-849-8097

ssaintyl@cidny.org

Yvetta Scott

Benefits Counselor

646-849-8099

yscott@cidny.org

in a red box with white font, open doors staff

Ashley Francis

Peer Supervisor

646-849-8306

afrancis@cidny.org

Dheki Dolma Lama

Director, Open Doors

646-368-8034

dlama@cidny.org

Edmund Malu

Transition Specialist

 

emalu@cidny.org

Hieu Dang

Transition Specialist

212-812-2891

hdang@cidny.org

Tempii Champion

Peer Advocate

646-201-5991

tchampion@cidny.org

Bathsheba Davis

Transition Specialist

646-368-8018

bdavis@cidny.org

Diva Hernandez

Transition Specialist

646-747-1787

dhernandez@cidny.org

Francys Nunez

Transition Specialist

917-477-2442

fnunez@cidny.org

Isunami Suero

Transition Specialist

646-849-8303

isuero@cidny.org

Troy Scott

Education & Outreach Specialist

646-849-8202

tscott@cidny.org

Damal Edmond

Transition Specialist

646-849-5701

dedmond@cidny.org

Domonique Clay

Transition Specialist

646-849-8088

dclay@cidny.org

Fred Horlback

Transition Specialist

646-849-8318

fhorlback@cidny.org

Sherina Lawes

Transition Specialist

917-993-7531

Slawes@cidny.org

Zachary Borodkin

Education & Outreach Training and Coaching Specialist

646-849-8084

zborodkin@cidny.org

in a purple box with white font, advocacy staff

Anna Humphrey

Transportation and Voting Community Organizer

 

ahumphrey@cidny.org

Mbacke Thiam

Housing, Health & CAN Community Organizer

646-442-4152

mthiam@cidny.org

Molly Senack

Education and Employment Community Organizer

646-442-4147

msenack@cidny.org

in a red box with white font, direct service staff

Adrienne White

NOEP Coordinator

646-849-8089

awhite@cidny.org

Evelyn Baez

Senior Intake Specialist

646-442-4186

ebaez@cidny.org

Johanna Gonzalez

Queens Intake Specialist

646-849-8096

jgonzalez@cidny.org

Massiel Felix

Director of Consumer Services

917-477-2443 ext: 2443

mfelix@cidny.org

Pam Steinkamp

Manhattan Benefits Counselor

646-442-1521

psteinkamp@cidny.org

Alyssa Cayetano

Benefits Counselor

646-933-0162

acayetano@cidny.org

Greg Otten

ICAN Health Care Advocate

646-442-4145

gotten@cidny.org

John Rivera

ASL Benefits Counselor

646-849-8079

jrivera@cidny.org

Michael J. Fuller

NOEP Senior Coordinator

646-849-8080

mjfuller@cidny.org

Samantha Baran

ICAN Health Care Advocate

646-442-1788

sbaran@cidny.org

Beiyi Zhou

Benefits/Outreach Coordinator

646-532-3062

bzhou@cidny.org

Iris Mantilla

Senior Benefits Counselor

646-442-1514

imantilla@cidny.org

Lynn Decker

ICAN Health Care Advocate

646-442-4188

ldecker@cidny.org

Nina Kravetz

Health Care Attorney

646-661-3985

nkravetz@cidny.org

Sue Garcia

Senior Benefits Counselor

646-442-1512

sgarcia@cidny.org

in a purple box with white text office staff

Alexandria Sessions

Manhattan Receptionist

212-674-2300

asessions@cidny.org

Carlos Ortiz

Director of HR

646-933-0173

cortiz@cidny.org

Maite Reyes Coles

Contracts Manager

646-933-0166

mrcoles@cidny.org

Alyssa Figueroa

Queens Receptionist

646-442-1520

afigueroa@cidny.org

Jeff Peters

Director of Communications

929-507-2901

jpeters@cidny.org

Matthew Perez

HR Office Manager

646-849-8078

mperez@cidny.org

Courtney Spaulding

Manager of Education

646-442-4162

cspaulding@cidny.org

Judy Zendell

Document Reviewer

646-849-8070

jzendell@cidny.org

Stacy Cohl

Education and Outreach Coordinator

646-216-8661

scohl@cidny.org